Tatiana.info | Music | Aventuras en Tatilandia [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Aventuras en Tatilandia (2006)

[Picture: Album Cover]

In 2006, she released a new children's album, named after the fictional country from her performances.

Release Date: March 2006

Availability: Mixup

Articles: AZCentral, Milenio


Track List:

  1. Hola Amigos [Listen]
  2. Muevanse Todos (Twist and Shout) [Listen]
  3. El baile de la gallina [Listen]
  4. Mi burrito querendon (duet with Priscilla) [Listen]
  5. Juego de las nombres [Listen]
  6. La pelusa [Listen]
  7. Cosa rara y narizona [Listen]
  8. La maquinita [Listen]
  9. El beso de las buenas noches [Listen]
  10. Sobre el arcoiris [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 03 Apr 2006, and last modified 18 Jun 2006.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.