Tatiana.info | Music | Encuentros Musicales [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Encuentros Musicales (1988)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This album contained five tracks by Karina and four by Tatiana.

Label / Cat #: Melody MITV.140

Track List:


  1. Se Como Duele
  2. Enamorados De La Noche
  3. Te Adoro
  4. Y Si Me Dice
  5. Salvame


  1. Chicas de Hoy [Listen]
  2. Mario [Listen]
  3. Me Voy a Enamorar [Listen]
  4. Maldito Telefono [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 09 Jun 2003, and last modified 05 Feb 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.