Tatiana.info | Music | El Regalo 2 [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

El Regalo 2 (2005)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This new collection of children's music is a sequel to her earlier El Regalo album. The cover combines with her album of acoustic pop music (with which this is packaged together in Mexico) to form a picture of her.

[Picture: Album Covers Combined]

Label / Cat #: Disa 724110

Release Date: April 5, 2005

Availability: Amazon.com.


Track List:

  1. El Chango Marango [Listen]
  2. A Ti Que Cumples Años Hoy [Listen]
  3. Si Los Ninos Gobernaran El Mundo (feat. Chabelo) [Listen]
  4. Super Pato [Listen]
  5. La Rueda [Listen]
  6. Skangurito [Listen]
  7. La De La Mochila Azul (feat. grupo montez de Durango) [Listen]
  8. Pobre Pez [Listen]
  9. Cinco Deditos [Listen]
  10. El Baile Del Pollito [Listen]
  11. Canta (AKA The Way You Look Tonight) [Listen]
  12. La Thriller Cumbia [Listen]
  13. Detrás del Arcoiris [Listen]
  14. Dormir Dormir [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 03 Apr 2005, and last modified 21 Sep 2013.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.