Tatiana.info | Music | Gotita de Amor [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Gotita de Amor (2002)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This is yet another collection of Tatiana songs -- the fact that several have been released within a short span of time is an indication of Tatiana's continued popularity. These songs are from her Superfantástico and Vamos a Jugar albums.

Label / Cat. #: Lideres Ent. Group (on license from Universal Music) #744 950 451-2

Release Date: September 10, 2002

Availability: Amazon.com and CDUniverse

Track List:

  1. Vamos A Jugar - (featuring Alicia Villareal) [Listen]
  2. Gotita De Amor [Listen]
  3. Super Fantástico [Listen]
  4. No Seas Flojo [Listen]
  5. La Fiesta [Listen]
  6. Mexico [Listen]
  7. Baila Conmigo (Simon Says) [Listen]
  8. La Risa De Las Vocales [Listen]
  9. Viva La Gente (Up With People) [Listen]
  10. La Yenka [Listen]
  11. La Banda Dominguera [Listen]
  12. Oracion [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 26 Aug 2002, and last modified 05 Feb 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.