Tatiana.info | Music | Karaoke [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Karaoke (2005)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This is a collection of songs from Tatiana children's albums without vocals, designed for singing along. (The backing tracks are not the original tracks from her albums.)

Label: Prodisc Records

Release Date: June 22, 2004

Track List:

  1. Introduccion
  2. Patio de Mi Casa
  3. Brinca la Tablita
  4. Pim Pon
  5. Martinillo
  6. Una Rata Vieja
  7. La Vibora de la Mar
  8. Lindo Pescadito
  9. Pollito Chicken
  10. Amo Ato
  11. Piojo y la Pulga
  12. Estrellita
  13. Mañanitas

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 03 Apr 2005, and last modified 03 Apr 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.