Tatiana.info | Music | Mexico Recuerda a Selena [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Mexico Recuerda a Selena (2004)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This tribute album to the late singer Selena includes "Bidi Bidi Bom Bom", sung by Tatiana.

Label / Cat #: Univision Records 0883 10420 2

Availability: Amazon.com

Track List:

  1. Palomo: "No Me Queda Mas"
  2. Alacranes Musical: "Siempre Hace Frio"
  3. Kris Melody y Los Tigrillos: "El Chico Del Apartamento 512"
  4. Leberacion: "Fotos Y Recuerdos"
  5. Control con Mariana: "La Carcacha a/k/a Caracha
  6. Mary Boquitas: Si Una Vez"
  7. Tatiana: "Bidi Bidi Bom Bom" [Listen]
  8. Los Reyes Del Camino: "Adios Selena"
  9. Los Horoscopos De Durango: "No Me Queda Mas"
  10. Liberacion: "Techno Cumbia"
  11. Brazeros Musical: Amor Prohibido
  12. Kris Melody y Los Tigrillos: La Carcacha a/k/a Caracha
  13. Mary Boquitas: "Besitos"

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 03 Apr 2005, and last modified 03 Apr 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.