Tatiana.info | Music | Acústico [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Reencuentro Conmigo (2014)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This is a collection of new versions of her old pop hits.

Label Liberty Records

Release Date: Feb 27, 2014

Availability: iTunes

Track List:

  1. El Amor No Se calla
  2. ¿Donde Quedó?
  3. Cuando Esztemos Juntos (with Johnny Lozada)
  4. Soy Libre
  5. Peligro En El Elevador
  6. Ya Lo Sé (with Omar Hech)
  7. Chicas De Hoy
  8. Leyes De Corazón
  9. Salud Y Hasta Mañana
  10. No Vuelvas A Besarme
  11. Soy Libre (Club Mix)

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 02 Mar 2014, and last modified 02 Mar 2014.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.