Tatiana.info | TV & Video | El Regalo [English | Español]

Tatiana Videos:

El Regalo [DVD] (2005)

[Picture: DVD Cover]

This Tatiana DVD was recorded from her performance at the National Auditorium in Mexico City.

Review: by Godspeede (special to this site)

Track List:

Musical performances:

  1. El patio de mi casa
  2. Mis abuelos mitoteros
  3. Los marcianos
  4. El baile de la ranita
  5. Vamos a jugar
  6. Sonríe
  7. Tradidance II: Remi (Juntos por el camino), Marinero, Aserrín, Aserrán


  1. Chango Marango
  2. Los Marcianos
  3. El baile de la ranita
  4. La thriller cumbia


This page was first created 09 Apr 2006, and last modified 09 Apr 2006.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.