Tatiana.info | Music | Baila Conmigo (1997) [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Baila Conmigo (1997)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This is a different album from the earlier Baila Conmigo from 1987, and also different from Baila y Canta Conmigo, though like the latter album, this is a collection of songs from her early albums. This was apparently released by EMI (which has the rights to her early recordings) to capitalize on her current popularity in Latin America due to her children's recordings and TV show.

Availability: Sometimes carried on CD at Tecate & Summer's Discotienda.

Track List:

  1. Baila Conmigo [Listen]
  2. Chicas de Hoy [Listen]
  3. Heroes de Manaña [Listen]
  4. Mario [Listen]
  5. Peligro en el Élevador [Listen]
  6. Me Voy a Énamorar [Listen]
  7. Maldito Teléfono [Listen]
  8. Radio [Listen]
  9. Bandolero [Listen]
  10. No Tengo Novio [Listen]
  11. Porque Te Vas [Listen]
  12. El Amor No Se Calla [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 13 Nov 2000, and last modified 05 Feb 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.