Tatiana.info | Music | Compartiendo el Exito [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Compartiendo el Exito (1988)

[Picture: Album Cover]

Label / Cat #: EMI Capital SLEMN-1538

This CD includes tracks from Tatiana and Fandango.

List of Tracks:


  1. El Amor Se Calla [Listen]
  2. Mario [Listen]
  3. Me Voy A Enamorar [Listen]
  4. Bandolero [Listen]
  5. Baila Conmigo [Listen]


  1. Autos, Moda y Rock And Roll
  2. Un Millon De Maneras De Olividarte
  3. Rock, Rock, Rock (Yo Quiero Bailar)
  4. Ladrona De Amor
  5. Irresistible Seduccion

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 05 May 2002, and last modified 06 Mar 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.