Tatiana.info | Music | Edición Limitada [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Edición Limitada (2006)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This is a new collection of 16 songs from her pop music career (1984-1994).

Label: EMI / Televisa

Release Date: Sept. 12, 2006

Availability: CD Universe.

Track List:

  1. Baila Conmigo [Listen]
  2. Fuego En La Piel [Listen]
  3. No Soy Muneca De Piedra [Listen]
  4. De Sol A Sol [Listen]
  5. Por Ultima Vez [Listen]
  6. Me Estas Volviendo Loca [Listen]
  7. Querido Amigo [Listen]
  8. Chicos, Chicos [Listen]
  9. Esperame [Listen]
  10. Sola [Listen]
  11. El Amor No Se Calla [Listen]
  12. Chicas De Hoy [Listen]
  13. El Ritmo De Tu Corazon [Listen]
  14. Radio [Listen]
  15. Basta [Listen]
  16. No Vulevas A Besarme [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 11 Feb 2007, and last modified 11 Feb 2007.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.