Tatiana.info | Music | Las Cosas que He Visto [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Las Cosas que He Visto (1989)

[Picture: Album Cover]

[Inside Cover]
Follow link for larger image

This album is something of a transition between her teen pop days and her more adult period, as the songs have a rather more mature (and not quite so immediately catchy) sound, and the title track champions the social cause of the poor and homeless.

Label / Cat #: EMI, SLEMNE-1591

Availability: Out of print, but carried by Tecate & Summer's Discotienda.

Review: Las Cosas Que He Oído (Epinions, dtobias)

Lyrics to the title song (on a page with other lyrics of the same songwriter)

Track List:

  1. Chicos Chicos [Listen]
  2. Las Cosas Que He Visto [Listen]
  3. Maldita Soledad [Listen]
  4. Contra La Pared [Listen]
  5. Me Mata Salir [Listen]
  6. Radio [Listen]
  7. Como Te Quiero [Listen]
  8. De Sol A Sol [Listen]
  9. El Y Tú [Listen]
  10. Fuego En La Piel [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 27 Sep 2000, and last modified 06 Mar 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.