Tatiana.info | Music | Vientos en Libertad [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Vientos en Libertad (1990)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This album represented a more adult image, a direction she would continue for the next two albums after it. Her liner notes say "Ayer la niña, hoy la mujer..." (Yesterday the child, today the woman). One song, "Por Ultima Vez", is written by Aleks Syntek, who has appeared on Tatiana's TV show.

Label / Cat #: Capitol Records, H2Y 42368

Availability: iTunes


Track List:

  1. No Vuelvas a Besarme [Listen]
  2. Debo Hacerlo (Should I Do It) [Listen]
  3. Vientos en Libertad [Listen]
  4. Quisiera (Water) [Listen]
  5. Eterna Confusion [Listen]
  6. Si Estoy Cerca de Ti (When I Look In Your Eyes) [Listen]
  7. Un Amor Distinto [Listen]
  8. Aire de Paz [Listen]
  9. Por Ultima Vez [Listen]
  10. El Ritmo de Tu Corazón [Listen]
  11. Un Avión, Un Hotel, y Un Escenario [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 27 Sep 2000, and last modified 21 Sep 2013.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.