Tatiana.info | Music | Navidad Mágica [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Navidad Mágica (1997)

[Picture: Album Cover]

Tatiana's second Christmas album, this was reissued as Feliz Navidad.

[Picture: Album Cover]

Release Date: Oct. 7, 1997

Label / Cat #: Rodven, 314 539 328-2

Availability: Can be found at Amazon.com.

Review: Tatiana's Christmas Music (by Godspeede, special to this site)

Track List:

  1. Navidad Rock (Jingle Bell Rock) [Listen]
  2. Adeste Fideles [Listen]
  3. Paseo en Trineo (Sleigh Ride) [Listen]
  4. Las Posadas [Listen]
  5. Mamacita, dónde está Santa Claus [Listen]
  6. La Navidad llegó (Joy to the World) [Listen]
  7. "Frosty" the Snowman [Listen]
  8. Feliz Navidad [Listen]
  9. Noche de Paz (Silent Night) [Listen]
  10. Aires de Pascuas (Hark the Herald Angels Sing) [Listen]
  11. Jesús en la Tierra [Listen]
  12. Campanas Navideñas (Jingle Bells) [Listen]
  13. Auld Lang Syne (Himno a la Hermandad) [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 27 Sep 2000, and last modified 21 Sep 2013.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.