Tatiana.info | Music | Navidad con Tatiana [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Navidad con Tatiana (1996)

[Picture: Album Cover]

This is the first of Tatiana's two Christmas albums.

Release Date: Dec. 4, 1996

Availability: Carried by Amazon.com. iTunes

Review: Tatiana's Christmas Music (by Godspeede, special to this site)

Track List:

  1. Santa Claus llegará [Listen]
  2. Blanca Navidad [Listen]
  3. Arre Borriquito [Listen]
  4. Campana sobre campana [Listen]
  5. Los reyes magos [Listen]
  6. Los peces en el río [Listen]
  7. Feliz Año Nuevo, Feliz Navidad [Listen]
  8. Rodolfo el reno [Listen]
  9. Ven a mi casa esta Navidad [Listen]
  10. El niño del tambor [Listen]
  11. Llegó la navidad (remix) [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 27 Sep 2000, and last modified 21 Sep 2013.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.