Tatiana.info | Music | El Mundo de Tatiana [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

El Mundo de Tatiana (2011)

[Picture: Album Cover]

Tatiana's new TV series is named "El Mundo de Tatiana", and this is also the name of her latest album, released in Mexico as a digital download and a CD (accompanied by a book). There is a "hidden track" between the songs.

Label: Music Box International, Azteca Music

Release Date: June 30, 2011 (electronic); Sept. 6, 2011 (physical)

Availability: iTunes

Track List:

  1. El Mundo De Tatiana [4:17]
  2. El Ratón De Los Dientes [3:47]
  3. Remix Rondas [4:39]
  4. El Mosquito [3:38]
  5. Los Planetas [3:31]
  6. El Oso Corredor [2:22]
  7. El Abecedario [3:39]
  8. Pinocho [3:40]
  9. El Blues Del Microbio [3:32]
  10. Dale Ramón [3:02]
  11. Feliz Cumpleaños [3:40]
  12. La Gusana Viviana [3:24]
  13. Somos Ángeles [4:58]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 20 Feb 2012, and last modified 21 Sep 2013.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.