Tatiana.info | Music | Te Quiero [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Te Quiero (2009)

[Picture: Album Cover]

In 2009, she released another new children's album.

Release Date: May 9, 2009

Availability: Amazon iTunes

Track List:

  1. Pelos [Listen]
  2. Vamos Todos a Cantar [Listen]
  3. Sacudete [Listen]
  4. El Pirata Barba Plata [Listen]
  5. Sirena [Listen]
  6. El Sol Nace Para Todos [Listen]
  7. La Cancion Del 7 [Listen]
  8. Chispas De Chocolate [Listen]
  9. La Patita Lulu [Listen]
  10. Compartir [Listen]
  11. Habia Un Sapo [Listen]
  12. Te Quiero [Listen]
  13. Apaga La Luz [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 18 Oct 2009, and last modified 21 Sep 2013.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.