Tatiana.info | Music | Tatiana [English | Español]

Tatiana Album Guide:

Tatiana (1984)

[Picture: Album Cover]

Released in 1984, the self-titled Tatiana was Tatiana's first regular studio album, but it wasn't actually her first music release; the soundtrack to the rock opera Kumán preceded it.

Label / Cat #: EMI, SLEMN-1240

Availability: Issued only on LP and cassette (no CD). Out of print, but carried by Tecate & Summer's Discotienda.

Track List:

  1. Reportaje [Listen]
  2. Me Estas Volviendo Loca [Listen]
  3. A Plena Luz [Listen]
  4. ¿Por qué te vas? [Listen]
  5. No Tengas Miedo [Listen]
  6. El Amor No Se Calla [Listen]
  7. Si Tú No Estas Aqui [Listen]
  8. Mas [Listen]
  9. Querido Amigo [Listen]
  10. Nunca me Esperas [Listen]

[<-- Prev] [Up] [Next -->]


This page was first created 27 Sep 2000, and last modified 30 Jan 2005.
This page is not an official site of Tatiana or her management, producers, TV networks, or record companies; it is an independent fan site. Tatiana's official site is at www.tatiana.tv. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 2000-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. The "Tatiana" logo and other trademarks used in this site are property of their respective owners.